::  Forside

 

::  Bedriften

 

::  Butikker

 

::  Tjenester

 

::  Kontakt oss

 

 

webmaster

 

 

SENTRALBORD: 40 00 23 93 ┼pningstider 08:00 - 16:00

 

Stilling

Navn

 

Telefon

 

E post

 

 

Daglig leder

Erling Brekke

93 02 11 55

erling@stokkerorhandel.no

Butikksjef

Heidi Haslestad

93 02 11 54

stokke@stokkerorhandel.no og
heidi@stokkerorhandel.no

Faktura / regnskap

Birgitte Skalberg

92 89 85 77

birgitte@stokkerorhandel.no

Formann

Gunnar Hansen

93 02 11 50

gunnar@stokkerorhandel.no

Formann

Roy Amundsen

93 02 11 57

roy@stokkerorhandel.no

 

 VAKT TELEFON: 40 00 23 93

Kontor adresse:

Stokke R°rhandel AS Sagveien 2, 3160 Stokke

kart